Ascension St. John Health System Foundation Board of Directors

Serving the charitable Mission of the St. John Health System 

The St. John Health System Foundation is governed by a board of directors serving as stewards of the St. John Health System Foundation. Foundation board members oversee the charitable purpose and mission of St. John Health System and the needs of the constituencies supported. Other responsibilities include policy establishment, compliance with legal and ethical standards, and general oversight of foundation operations. Foundation board members are appointed by the St. John Health System Board of Directors. 


Ascension St. John Health System Foundation Board of Directors

  • Milann Siegfried, Chairman
  • Richard Boone, Vice-Chairman
  • Lucky Lamons, President, Corporate Officer
  • Jason Lepak, MD, Secretary
  • Michael McCullough, Treasurer
  • Jeff Nowlin, Vice President, Corporate Officer
  • Jeannette Nichols, Director, Corporate Officer