Leadership Team

Mike A. Moore, President/Chief Operating Officer
Angie Bidleman, RN, Vice President Nursing Services/Chief Nursing Officer
James Brasel, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Paul W. McQuillen, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Brian Lawrence, Director of Operations
Mike Wilt, Executive Director Bluestem Foundation

Jane Phillips Medical Center Board of Directors
Stan DeFehr, MD, Chairman
Alan Townsend, Treasurer
Kevin Steck, Secretary
Steve Casner, MD
Sherry Doty
Lindel Fields
Sr. Theresa Gil
Mark R. Headley
David B. King
Merl  R. Lindstrom
Mike Moore
Michael L. Mullins
Sonya Sayles
David Sigmon